GENITORTURERS are hitting the road with Lords of Acid and Orgy Spring 2019

Pick a time and place below

Thu 02/21/19 Phoenix, Arizona @ Club Red*
Fri 02/22/19 Los Angeles, California @ @ The Regent Theatre*
Sat 02/23/19 San Diego, California @ Brick By Brick*
Sun 02/24/19 Berkeley, California @ UC Theatre*
Tue 02/26/19 Portland, Oregon @ Dante's
Wed 02/27/19 Seattle, Washington @ Showbox SODO
Fri 03/1/19 Salt Lake City, Utah @ The Complex
Sat 03/2/19 Denver, Colorado @ Gothic Theatre
Sun 03/3/19 Lawrence, Kansas @ Granada Theater
Tue 03/5/19 Minneapolis, Minnesota @ Cabooze 
Wed 03/6/19 Milwaukee, Wisconsin @ Miramar Theater 
Thu 03/7/19 Chicago, Illinois @ Bottom Lounge
Fri 03/8/19 Cleveland, Ohio @ Agora Theatre
Sat 03/9/19 Flint, Michigan @ Buick City Events Center
Sun 03/10/19 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania @ Rex Theatre
Mon 03/11/19 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania @ Theatre Of Living Arts
Tue 03/12/19 New York, New York @ Gramercy Theatre
Wed 03/13/19 Boston, Massachusetts m @ Brighton Music Hall
Fri 03/15/19 Baltimore, Maryland @ Soundstage
Sat 03/16/19 Charlotte, North Carolina @ Underground at The Fillmore
Sun 03/17/19 Atlanta, Georgia @ Masquerade
Mon 03/18/19 Ft Lauderdale, Florida @ Culture Room
Tue 03/19/19 Tampa, Florida @ The Orpheum
Thu 03/21/19 New Orleans, Louisiana @ House of Blues
Fri 03/22/19 Houston, Texas @ Scout Bar
Sat 03/23/19 Dallas, Texas @ Trees
Sun 03/24/19 Austin, Texas @ Come and Take it Live
Tue 03/26/19 Albuquerque, New Mexico @ Sunshine Theater
Wed 03/27/19 Las Vegas, Nevada @ Hard Rock

*= No Little Miss Nasty

gen prettyinkink.jpg

Genitorturers Now On Tour!!

October 12 - Seattle, WA - Club Sur
October 13 - Portland , OR - Star Theater
October 14 - West Hollywood, CA - Whisky A Go-Go
October 16 - Flagstaff, AZ - The Green Room
October 17 - Las Vegas, NV - The Dive Bar
October 18 - San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
October 19 - Mesa, AZ - Club Red 
October 21 - Tucson, AZ - Cans 
October 23 - El Paso, TX - Rockhouse Bar
October 25 - Dallas, TX - Trees
October 26 - San Antonio, TX - The Guillotine
October 27 - Houston, TX - Scout Bar

Genitorturers Oct 2018 Tour.jpg

Blasphemy of Mutilated Flesh

12th – Bigs Bar – Sioux Falls, SD
13th – The Crown Bar – Cheyenne, WY
14th – Metro Music Hall – SLC, Utah
15th – 3rd Street Bend – Bend, OR
16th – Stork Club Oakland – Oakland, CA
17th – World Famous Doll Hut – Anaheim, CA
19th – The Space – San Diego, CA
20th – House of Bards – Tucson, AZ
21st – Rockhouse Bar & Grill – El Paso, TX
22nd – The Guillotine – San Antonio, TX
23rd – Texas Rose Saloon – Beaumont, TX
24th – The Cold Brew – Laredo, TX
25th – Ridglea Theatre – Fort Worth, TX

BTN_Tour Admat Blank (1).jpg

Dreaming Dead blowing minds on the #kindomsdisdainedtour

Must see band, Dreaming Dead. If you haven't seen them . Check them out at one of these cities. You will not be disappointed. 
#brutal #deathmetal 
May 02 - Boise, ID - The Shredder
May 03 - Portland - Hawthorne Theatre
May 04 - Seattle - El Corazon
May 06- Reno, NV - Shea's Tavern
May 07 - San Francisco - Slim's
May 08 - Sacramento - Ace of Spades
May 09 - Los Angeles - Regent Theatre
May 10 - Pomona - The Glass House
May 11 - Phoenix - The Rebel Lounge
May 12 - El Paso - Tricky Falls
May 13 - Albuquerque - Historic El Rey Theater
May 14 - San Angelo - The Deadhorse
May 15 - Austin - Come and Take It Live
May 16 - Dallas - Trees Dallas
May 17 - Houston - Scout Bar
May 18 - Las Cruces, NM Picacho Peak Brewery
May 19 - San Diego, CA 'Til Two

Liz of Dreaming Dead.jpg

Narcotic Wasteland- Return to the Underground

Narcotic Wasteland is currently touring North America. More information check out their website here at https://www.narcoticwasteland.com/tour ... In the meantime listen to their latest single, "Return To The Underground" from their album Delirium Tremens. Available at all retailers, in stores and online. 

OUR SINCEREST THANKS TO ALL THE QUIET RIOT FANS

OUR SINCEREST THANKS TO ALL THE QUIET RIOT FANS FOR MAKING THE "ROAD RAGE" RECORD:

#111 ON THE BILLBOARD TOP CURRENT ALBUMS (new just added)

#35 TOP CURRENT ROCK ALBUMS (new just added)

#23 RECORD LABEL INDEPENDENT CURRENT ALBUMS! QUIET RIOT "ROAD RAGE" OUT NOW!

• Frontiers: http://www.frontiers.shop/

• Amazon: http://radi.al/RoadRageAmazon

• iTunes: http://radi.al/RoadRageiTunes

• Google Play: http://radi.al/RoadRageGooglePlay

° BEST BUY too!!