Pathology/ Narcotic Wasteland with special guest stars tour has announced!

This August Pathology will be hitting the road with NarcoticWastelandMalignancy(on selected dates only) and Contrarian (On selected dates only).
From Pathology, “We are very excited to see everyone and perform. We will be playing old and new songs from our upcoming album on Pavement records. See you soon!”

08/07/2019 Columbus, OH The Spacebar (Narcotic Wasteland Only) 
08/08/2019 Berwyn, IL Chicago Death Fest 
08/09/2019 Cincinnati, OH Northside Yacht Club (Pathology Only) 
08/09/2019 Minneapolis, MN Lee' s Liquor Lounge 
08/10/2019 Akron, OH The Empire Concert 
08/11/2019 Westland, MI The Token Lounge
08/13/2019 Boston, MA Once Ballroom
08/14/2019 Quebec City, QC L'Anti bar & Spectacles 
08/15/2019 Montreal, QC Piranha Bar 
08/16/2019 Seneca, NY Rockin Buffalo Saloon 
08/17/2019 Brooklyn, NY St. Vitus Brooklyn, NY 
08/18/2019 Wilmington, DE Bar XIII
08/20/2019 Fayetteville, NC The drunk Horse Pub 
08/22/2019 St.Louis, MO Fubar
08/23/2019 Tulsa, OK The Vanguard 
08/24/2019 Fort Worth, TX Tom Cats
08/25/2019 Austin, TX Come and Take It Live 
08/27/2019 Mesa, AZ Club Red
08/28/2019 Flagstaff, AZ The Greenroom 
08/29/2019 W. Hollywood Whisky A Go Go 
08/30/2019 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick

2019Aug Tour_edited-3.jpg

GENITORTURERS are hitting the road with Lords of Acid and Orgy Spring 2019

Pick a time and place below

Thu 02/21/19 Phoenix, Arizona @ Club Red*
Fri 02/22/19 Los Angeles, California @ @ The Regent Theatre*
Sat 02/23/19 San Diego, California @ Brick By Brick*
Sun 02/24/19 Berkeley, California @ UC Theatre*
Tue 02/26/19 Portland, Oregon @ Dante's
Wed 02/27/19 Seattle, Washington @ Showbox SODO
Fri 03/1/19 Salt Lake City, Utah @ The Complex
Sat 03/2/19 Denver, Colorado @ Gothic Theatre
Sun 03/3/19 Lawrence, Kansas @ Granada Theater
Tue 03/5/19 Minneapolis, Minnesota @ Cabooze 
Wed 03/6/19 Milwaukee, Wisconsin @ Miramar Theater 
Thu 03/7/19 Chicago, Illinois @ Bottom Lounge
Fri 03/8/19 Cleveland, Ohio @ Agora Theatre
Sat 03/9/19 Flint, Michigan @ Buick City Events Center
Sun 03/10/19 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania @ Rex Theatre
Mon 03/11/19 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania @ Theatre Of Living Arts
Tue 03/12/19 New York, New York @ Gramercy Theatre
Wed 03/13/19 Boston, Massachusetts m @ Brighton Music Hall
Fri 03/15/19 Baltimore, Maryland @ Soundstage
Sat 03/16/19 Charlotte, North Carolina @ Underground at The Fillmore
Sun 03/17/19 Atlanta, Georgia @ Masquerade
Mon 03/18/19 Ft Lauderdale, Florida @ Culture Room
Tue 03/19/19 Tampa, Florida @ The Orpheum
Thu 03/21/19 New Orleans, Louisiana @ House of Blues
Fri 03/22/19 Houston, Texas @ Scout Bar
Sat 03/23/19 Dallas, Texas @ Trees
Sun 03/24/19 Austin, Texas @ Come and Take it Live
Tue 03/26/19 Albuquerque, New Mexico @ Sunshine Theater
Wed 03/27/19 Las Vegas, Nevada @ Hard Rock

*= No Little Miss Nasty

gen prettyinkink.jpg