SWEET (The Sweet) have the NUMBER 1 SONG, "FOX ON THE RUN" from the new hit movie"GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY Part 2" on the iTUNES ROCK Chart.

We are happy to inform you that our clients SWEET (The Sweet) have the NUMBER 1 SONG, "FOX ON THE RUN" from the new hit movie"GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY Part 2" on the iTUNES ROCK Chart. Additionally they have also achieved the position of NUMBER 66 on the Top 100 iTUNES Songs Chart.

This achievement comes immediately after the bands smash hit "BALLROOM BLITZ" has been, and continues to be, showcased worldwide as the international trailer in the smash hit motion picture "SUICIDE SQUAD."


Quiet Riot Announces New Record 2017!

QUIET RIOT’s new studio album, "Road Rage", will be released on April 21st.

Famously known as the first Heavy Metal band to top the Pop charts, the Los Angeles quartet became a global sensation thanks to their monstrous smash hit 1983 album, "Metal Health". The band now continues their historic journey in 2017 with drummer Frankie Banali, bassist Chuck Wright, guitarist Alex Grossi, and vocalist Seann Nicols.

"I'm very excited about the release of "Road Rage" on Frontiers Music Srl which is the first official QUIET RIOT release in eleven years. It contains all newly written and recorded original songs. We stayed true to the great tradition and sound of QUIET RIOT while at the same time always moving musically forward", says founding member Frankie Banali.

Frankie Banali's history with QUIET RIOT spans over 34 years and he has the distinction of being the only member of QUIET RIOT to have recorded on every single QUIET RIOT release from 1983's "Metal Health" through 2017's "Road Rage". After nearly ten years since the loss of his friend and bandmate Kevin DuBrow, and with careful consideration, soul searching and with the blessings and support of Kevin DuBrow's family, Frankie has moved forward with the band to bring the fans "Road Rage".

Musically, "Road Rage" offers exactly what you would expect from QUIET RIOT. Arena ready Hard Rock with strong hooks and infectious riffs, along with maturity in the songwriting that only a band with such a history and pedigree can offer.

"Road Rage" tracklisting:

01. “Nothing But Trouble”
02. “Let It Go”
03. “Snake Charmer”
04. “Hey Lil' Sister”
05. “I Don't Need You Anymore”
06. “Sledge Hammer”
07. “Never You Mind”
08. “Empty Rooms”
09. “Dirty Money”
10. “The Seeker”
11. “Road Rage”

Keep up with Quiet Riot News at https://www.quietriot.band/

QR New Record.jpg

Dallas Toler-Wade's message concerning HIS departure of NILE

Just in case anyone has not heard the news I have departed from Nile. I would like to thank the fans of the band, all the friends and bands I met over the years.
You are truly great people. 
This is the end of the road for me and Nile, but not the end for me and music. My band Narcotic Wasteland is going strong as we are nearing completion of our second album. We plan to release it this year and hit the road at some point. Also I did solo guitar work on Jon Vesano's new In-Defilade album slated to come out soon. I plan to stay as busy as I can with music on whatever level possible. 
Also thanks everyone who is messaging me. I will reply as soon as I can. I wish Nile the best.  ~ Dallas Toler-Wade ~